fbpx

Contact

 

Estonia:

Jüri Metsaorg
Sales Director

call: +372 56 668 823

mail: jyri@nordcity.ee

Vladimir Müürsepp
Special projects Sales Manager

call: +372 56 999 079
mail: vladimir@nordcity.ee

Tarmo Talving
Sales Engineer / North Estonia

call: +372 56 668 819
mail: tarmo@nordcity.ee

Konstantin Timofejev
Sales Engineer / South Estonia

call: +372 56 66 88 24
mail: konstantin@nordcity.ee

After Sales (We will response within 24 hours):

Tõnis Kotkas
Maintenance Advice (After Sales Manager of sheet metal processing)

call: +372 657 9682
call: +372 56 999 076
mail: tonis@nordcity.ee

Mait Liivand
Maintenance Advice (After Sales Manager of milling and turning)

call: +372 56 999 078
mail: mait.liivand@nordcity.ee

Tanel Talviste
Spare parts/Logistics

call: +372 657 9682
call: +372 56 99 9077
mail: tanel@nordcity.ee

Marketing

Rasmus Aukust
Marketing Specialist

call: +372 54 290 973
mail: rasmus.aukust@nordcity.ee

 

Latvia/Lithuania:

Konstantin Timofejev
Sales Engineer

call: +372 56 66 88 24
mail: konstantin@nordcity.ee

After Sales (official business partner Nordcity Service SIA):

Janis Gailis
Maintenance technician of Latvia and Lithuania

call: +371 22 006 631
mail: janis@nordcity.eu

 

Finland:

Aivar Kahr
Sales Engineer

call: +372 56 668 819
mail: aivar.kahr@nordcity.fi

Tarmo Talving
Sales Engineer

call: +372 56 668 819
mail: tarmo@nordcity.ee

Jüri Metsaorg
Sales Director

call: +372 56 668 823

mail: jyri@nordcity.ee

 

 

 

Administration:

Urmet Itse
CEO

mail: urmet@nordcity.ee

Jüri Metsaorg
Board member

call: +372 56 668 823

mail: jyri@nordcity.ee

Leili Rakaselg
Accounting

call: +372 683 6414
mail: leili@nordcity.ee

General contacts

Nordcity Center OÜ, Tähnase tee 2/5, Peetri 75312, Harjumaa, Eesti

Sales:(+372) 56 999 079 Service:(+372) 657 9682Accounting:(+372) 683 6414

Email: info@nordcity.ee

Location