fbpx

Contact

 

Estonia:

Toomas Kullerkup
Head of Sales Department

call: +372 53 456 967  / +372 56 668 819
mail: toomas.kullerkup@nordcity.ee

After Sales (We will response within 24 hours):

Tõnis Kotkas
Maintenance Advice (After Sales Manager of sheet metal processing)

call: +372 657 9682
call: +372 56 999 076
mail: tonis@nordcity.ee

Mait Liivand
Maintenance Advice (After Sales Manager of milling and turning)

call: +372 56 999 078
mail: mait.liivand@nordcity.ee

Tanel Talviste
Spare parts/Logistics

call: +372 657 9682
call: +372 56 99 9077
mail: tanel@nordcity.ee

Marketing

Rasmus Aukust
Marketing Specialist

call: +372 54 290 973
mail: rasmus.aukust@nordcity.ee

 

Latvia/Lithuania:

Toomas Kullerkup
Head of Sales Department

call: +372 53 456 967  / +372 56 668 819
mail: toomas.kullerkup@nordcity.ee

Janis Gailis
Maintenance technician of Latvia

call: +371 22 006 631
mail: janis@nordcity.eu

 

Finland:

Toomas Kullerkup
Head of Sales Department

call: +372 53 456 967  / +372 56 668 819
mail: toomas.kullerkup@nordcity.ee

 

 

 

Administration:

Urmet Itse
CEO

mail: urmet@nordcity.ee

Leili Rakaselg
Accounting

call: +372 683 6414
mail: leili@nordcity.ee

Nordcity Center in numbers

1000+

installed metalworking machines

125+

years of employees' work experience

800+

satisfied customers

8

members of the maintenance team

Our machines are used by

General contacts

Nordcity Center OÜ, Tähnase tee 2/5, Peetri 75312, Harjumaa, Eesti

Sales:(+372) 53 456 967 Service:(+372) 657 9682Accounting:(+372) 683 6414

Email: myyk@nordcity.ee

Location

Liitu nordcity.ee uudiskirjaga, et olla kursis meie värskete uudiste ja parimate pakkumistega!